MHS Exes 

  CLASS OF 1970

MHS
Reunion News

  ~~ Send E-mail address changes / additions / corrections to webmaster ~~

MWP-ISD


(Data entered by Michael Boggs.)

NAME

E-MAIL

Angelita Bonilla Acosta  
Steve Lee Adams  
Freddie Lynn Alexander Deceased
Earl Ray Arnold  
Larry William Arnold larryarnold30@earthlink.net 
Donald Mark Austin  
Betty Jo Castleman Beaver  
Thomas Ralph Bell  
Bernard Lewis Blum  
Cynthia Ann Boggs  
Jerry Lynn Bowermon  
James Richard Braswell  
Travis Edwin Briggs  
Stephen Louis Brown  
Curtis Ivan Browning brownc@nwol.net 
Billy Wayne Brusenhan  
Beverly Kae Bryan  
Donald James Bryan  
Mario Antonio Bufaliza bufaliza@inpres.gov.ar 
John Leslie Burba, III  
J. Michael Cobb  
Frank Duaine Collins  
Jack Mark Cox  
Charles T. Cunningham, Jr.  
Jill Cypher jcypher@cyphernichols.com 
Gay Nell Davis  
Sam J. Davis samdavis@myexcel.com 
Terry Lynn Davis  
Vicki M. Leslie Dodson  
Susan Kay Dudley susbrown@mail.utexas.edu 
Terry Lee Duncan  
Dale Allen Emanuel Dale.EMANUEL@atofina.com 
Mario Enrique Escamilla  gramps702@yahoo.com 
David Lynn Evans  
Clara Lyn Fitts  
Roy Glenn Fulmer  
Kenneth Wayne Gardner  
Susan Gatchell Weems@troupesc7.net  
Martha Lynn Genzling  
Troy Michael Gifford mgifford@unicomp.net  
Dana Sue Gladden  
Dolores Molina Gonzales  
Dominga DeAnda Gonzales  
Moses Gonzales  
Bobby Goodhue Deceased
Linda Jean Graham (Terrell) linter25@cableone.net  
James Phillip Gregory  
Patricia Ann Gregson  
Roberta Eileen Hale laraleen@2fords.net 
Jack Dane Hardaway jpma1234@msn.com 
James Walter Hardy  
Jackie James Harkey  
Christi Marie Harris  
Donnie Joe Harris  
James Gregory Harris  
Melinda Kee Harris melfll6@aol.com 
Garry Lynn Harrison  
George Wesley Hawkins  
Jill Hellinghausen Deceased
Denise Marie Hendershot  
Donald Barton Hennigan  
Jerry Lynn Henson j_henson@mail.ris.net 
Diana Ruth Herbold  
Linda Gay Hill scorpion51@aol.com 
Daphna C. Hollingsworth  
Harold Duane Jackson hdjstuff@yahoo.com 
Larry Lynn Jackson  
Jerri Lynn Gilbert James  
Emmett Lee Jernigan, IV  
Barbara Pinner  
Pam Ann Kennedy  
Tommy Ross King  
Karen Kay Kinney  
Terry Denton Kirkland tkirk@nwol.net 
Walter Alvin (Al) Koke, Jr. travalman@msn.com
Martha Caroline Kugle  
Juliann Lancaster  
Ronald Earl Law  
Johnny Olen Leftwich papajohn_l@hotmail.com 
William Mark Lewis  
Enrique G. Marenco. Jr.  
Larry Wayne McClanahan larrymcclanahan@hotmail.com 
Dorothea Lucille Stapp McPheeters  
Brenda Sue Meason  brenda.gale@sabre.com 
David Wayne Mills  dwmills822@aol.com 
Katheryn Gay Mitchell  
James Evon Moody, Jr.  
Billy Joe Moore  
William 'Charles' Murphy wcm3232@wtxs.net
Mary Lou Silvas Najar  
William Blakley Neace  
Ruth Irvagean Newcomb  
Barbara Kay Newland  
Baron Eugene Noll  
Tammy Anne Norman tammy@allwest.net 
Elisa Jeannette Ochoa (Holt)  jeenee8a@aol.com 
Manuel A. Ochoa, Jr.  
William Chambers Orr worr@unnet.es 
Juanita Molina Oyerbides  
John Philip Parker john.parker@bakerhughes.com 

johnpparker51@aol.com  

Nancy Carol Parks Deceased
Barney Perucca slp049@aol.com  
Sharon Duncan Perucca slp049@aol.com 
Patricia Diane Phillips  
Barbara Pinner (Horning) bjhedna@yahoo.com 
Ricky Allan Pinner rick@texasmint2000.com 
Jackie Pool (Steinmeyer) joejac51@yahoo.com 
Arlin Eugene Powell, II  
Perry Lynn Pritchard abpritchard@yahoo.com 
Ricardo Medina Ramos  
Alberta Louise Ramsey  
David Roderick Rayburn DRay770702@aol.com 
Diedra Diana Reed  
Kathleen Amy Reynolds kathypat51@yahoo.com 
Larry William Reynolds BIGCATFISH@mail.ev1.net 
Lynn Reynolds (Conrad) Deceased
Bill Rhea jrhea4@austin.rr.com
Juanita LaVerne Rhodes  
Deborah Nell Rice  
Michael Eugene Riddle Riddle.Michael@EPEnergy.com 
Donna Ruth Rockwell DONDRA0427@aol.com 
Juanita Maria Rodriquez  
John Baxter Rollins rollins74@verizon.net    
Paula Gay Routh  
Janice Gail Russell  
Jo Ann Rust  
Gwendolyn JoAnn Rymer  
Romelia Mary Sanchez  
Sharla Lane Scown jcrain@usaonline.net 
Michael Eugene Shirey  
Enrique Huerta Silvas  
Greg Slaughter gandlk@verizon.net
Loyal E. Sloan, III LSloan@willis.k12.tx.us 
John David Smith  
Robert Ell Smith Deceased
Jacinda Lynn Snead  
Cathy Rhealene Solomon  
Felipe Ortiz Sotelo  
Philip Lynn Standefer  
Gary Wayne Stanfield  
Lawrence B. Stevenson  
John Mark Strawn mstrawn@tyler.net  
Gary Ray Sturman  
Arturo Lujan Subia `
Debra Sue Swindle  
Jean Beatrice Tanner  
Judith Ann Thurman (Weatherford) judithweatherford@hotmail.com
Melvin Ray Tuck  
Lester C. Turlington  
Margaret Sue Turner Deceased
Patricia Lynne Uechi  
Carl Alan Usry  
Ysrael Oyerbides Valencia  
Roberto Ortego Vasquez Deceased
Donald Raymond Veatch  
Belen Vela  
Linda Karen Wadle (Knezek) harlinknezek@yahoo.com
Douglas Dale Wagner dwagner47@peoplepc.com 
Charlotte Rea Waldon  
Sherry Lynn Wessels  
Jolane West  
Gay Lynn Wheeler jgam@moment.net 
Richard Neil White  
Stanley Ray White  
Judy Beth Wilkerson  
Brenda Joyce Williams  
Jeppie Swartz Wilson, III  
Lynn Reynolds Wilson  
Bertram Oliver Wood, III  
David Allen Yell ranger@netwest.com
Norma Zubiron zubesc@yahoo.com.mx

Hit Counter