MHS Exes 

  CLASS OF 1975

MHS
Reunion News

  ~~ Send E-mail address changes / additions / corrections to webmaster ~~

MWP-ISD

Reunion 2005 Pictures


(Data entered by Dustin Driggars.)

NAME E-MAIL
Kerry Lee Acker kacker99@classicnet.net 
Margarita Marin Acosta  
Robert Patrick Acosta  
Brenda Gail Alexander  
James Edward Alexander  
Barry Scott Allen ba.lou@adelphia.net 
Larry Douglas Alves  
Natacha Janet Andrews  
Adam Arredondo  
Patricia Leos Arredondo  
Pamela Kay Atkinson  
Lecia Ellen Barton  
Linda Ann Barton  
Doyle Wayne Bassett  
Joyce Marie Batterton  
Susan Ann Baze  
Stephen Ray Bedrick  
Pamela Sue Bell  
Theresa Alyne Bell  
Gloria Areola Bernard  
Michael Wayne Biersdorfer  
Susan Lynette Blair (Moore) slmoore_1@yahoo.com
 Leslie Karen Braswell  
Terry Glen Bryant  
Michael Ray Bundick  
Debra Ann Burk  
David Wayne Burnett dwburnet@esc18.net 
Sylvia Loya Calanchi  
Norma Denise Caldwell (Valles) denisevalles@yahoo.com 
Joyce Ellen Candler  
Belinda Poores Carranza  
Rosa Maria Carranza  
Diane Marie Carter (Fine) dfine2@austin.rr.com 
Wayne Durwood Cave  
Patricia Joette Claburn  
Letty Diane Clifford  
Sherry Lorene Coble  
Angela Dianne Cockerham (Warden) angiewarden@gmail.com
Pam Collier (Rushmore) prushmore@yahoo.com 
Ruby Jewel Covington  
Blake Robin Cox  
Bryan Matthew Cox  
Charles Randall Cox Deceased
David Wayne Cox Deceased
Pamela Norene Cox  
Dennis Dale Davis  
Russ Martin Davis Deceased
Raymond Earl Dearman  
Marciano Diaz  
Janice Drake  
Lilieus Faye Drake  
Brenda Sue Eakin  
James Daniel Elliott jelliott@inlandempireframing.com
Jesus Jose Escamilla  
Hector Esparza  
Elizabeth Ann Evans (Miller) liz.miller@sbcglobal.net
Lewis Glenn Farnum Deceased
Lola Dianne Fine (Jones) dianne11844@aol.com
Paula Fleming  
John Ray Ford Johnford24@hotmail.com 
Glenn Douglass Gainey

gaineygj@nwol.net  

Beatrice Gonzales  
Rosalia Gonzales  
Micah Allan Goze  
Patricia Ann Graham patriciagram@sbcglobal.net
Cindy Jean Greathouse (Robison) robcin@nwol.net 
Darla Nell Greer  
Barry Lane Hardaway  
Connie Lee Hardisty  
William Blansit Harrington aggie@jhu.edu 
Marvin Allen Harris  
Jim Dewey Harrison  
Shawna Denise Hartwell. Deceased
Paul James Harvey  
Jonni Louise Heltzel (Chandler) jochan@apex2000.net 
Bobby Glen Henry  
Roy Dean Henson  
Sharolyn Ann Henson  
John Steve Herbold  
Kathleen Marie Hill (Johnson) laynej46@yahoo.com
Terry Alan Hill  
Raymond Lloyd Hogg  
Lenora Holland (Thurman) lenorathurman@yahoo.com 
Rickie Wade Holmes  
James Weldon Holt holtdozer@hotmail.com 
Darla Sue Homaola  
Ronald Dale Hudson Ronald_hudson@hotmail.com
William Linn Huey  
Sara Beth Huffine   
Terry Neal Hughes  
Martin Barry James  
James Franklin Johnson  
Jerry Layne Johnston laynej46@yahoo.com
Rebecca Jane Jones starfan9@msn.com
Gail Christine Jordan  
Marcus Shane Justice sjustice7@cox.net 
Nancy Ann Keele nak6884@yahoo.com 
Johnny Lee Kildow  
Nicky Dan Kidlow  
Debra Ann Koke  
Barbara Gail Koskie bgkoskie@juno.com
Debbie Carole Lang  
Rodney Delbert Lang  
Michael Dan Lawson  
Barbara Jean Long Barbara@btmcallen.com
Thelinda Loveless  
Billie Robin Bowry  
Teresa Ann Luckie  
Martha Elizabeth Magee  
 Bradley Kent Marcum  
Keryn Louise Marks  
Ellen Anita Martin  
Arturo Martinez  
David Michael Martinez  
Salvador Holguin Martinez  
Dwain Anthony Mason Deceased
Gary Allen Medley medleyga@cox.net
Carl Wayne Milam  
Linda Mae Miller  
Delia Oyerbides Molina  
Debra Jean Moore Deceased
Johnnie Belinda Mosley  
Debbie Ann McAnally (Nance) Dadweezil@msn.com 
Judy Marie McCormick (Lackey) Deceased
Danny Bo McDaniel  
Terrie Jean McGill  
Melinda Gay McPherson  
Danny Ray Najar Deceased
Barry Harl Nance  
Garry Carl Nance NanceGC@msn.com 
Dessa Frances Nelson  
Vickie Gail Neves  
Charles Douglass Newland Jr.   chazzn101@yahoo.com 
James Russell Newman, Jr.  
Donald Jack Newsom  
Brian Lee Nicholson  
Rose Marry Ochoa  
Debra Kay Orndorff  
Grace Oyerbides  
Robert Edward Patterson  
Kevin Lyle Perry Deceased
Wayne Earl Petties  
Shelia Kay Pickering  
Brenda Neil Pierce (Gainey) pgai@cox.net 
Connie Marie Pittman  
Jimmy Earl Ply  
Randall Burnic Ply  
Abel Polanca  
Elizabeth Ann Porterfield  
James Robert Porterfield Jr jrporterfield@comcast.net 
Lindsey Randa Potts  
Elizabeth Jane Prewitt  
Pamela Jane Randolph  
Diane Reed Deceased
Billy Joe Reynolds, Jr  
Rickey Dean Rogers rdr1@technovation.net 
Maria Dolores Romao  
Roger Lindsay Rucker  
Maria Arcelia Ruiz  
Mark Harrel Rushmore prushmore@yahoo.com 
Commodore Graig Ryan  
Timothy Dale Sanders tdsanders@centurytel.net 
Sammy Russell Shaw janeevelyn@yahoo.com 
Cruz Theresa Silvas  
Cheryle Ann Sitz  
Sharon Gay Smallwood  
Michail Loe Smith  
Herman Alan Sneed  
Abe Granado Sotelo  
Benita Jo Southworth  
Betty Ann Stafford  
Rebecca Ann Stapp  
Steve Wayne Steen stevetx505@aol.com 
Alvin Dale Stephens  
Lora Lee Stevens  
David Wayne Stevenson dwsmontx@aol.com 
Gina Lynne Suggs (Williams) gwilliam@esc18.net 
Sylvia Elaine Talavera  
Lynn Renee Tatom  
Esmundo Garcia Terrazas  
Eddie Dale Thompson  
 Meloney Gay Bean Vallie meloney@apex2000.net 
Danette Escamilla Vasquez  
David Ray Vasquez  
Diana Maria Vela  
Steven Ray Venters  
Rhonda Jean Vianes  
Edna Cecillia Villarrea  
Paula Renea Ward (Ottaberry) pottaberry@grandecom.net
Karen  Warren  
Bambi Leigh Watson  
John Garner White, Jr Deceased
Julia Carole Whitfield  
Cheryl Gay Wilkins (Brown) CBrown425@sbcglobal.net 
Phyllis Susan Wilson (Holt)  holtdozer@hotmail.com 
Charlotte Denise Winans (Smith) ('76) charsmith56@sbcglobal.net 
William Driscoe Woods  
Susan Elaine Wurtz (Reynolds) dosurey@hotmail.com 
Brenda Lou Yount  

Hit Counter